McDougal is Back!

One of the first reviews I did was of a little, overly musical joint called DaBrand. To this day, I still see traffic from people searching for that mythical, almost unicorn-ish provider that showed up, blessed the market with what seemed to be, by all accounts, amazing product, and then vanished. To this day I still have yet to discover the true fate of this once promising company (despite the unsolicited rap telling me to put some “kush up in it”. I’ll probably remember that jingle until the day I die).

One of the most noteworthy offerings on the site was a box of dick pills emblazoned with the likes of Karen McDougal, Miss December ’97 and Playmate of the Year ’98. Much like DaBrand, to this day I see a fair bit of traffic from people who come looking for titties, and stay for the wit. With that in mind, I came across a bit of good news I wanted to share with you.

Karen McDougal and her wang caps are back. At least, I think they will be, courtesy of SuperFunCave. While the product doesn’t appear to be live on the site yet, a little Google Chrome datamining came up with this:

Let the fapping commence. Well, on second thought, wait til I leave first.

About legalhighproviders

I'm a 20-something journalist appalled by the silliness of our country and it's laws. We persecute people for plants. So, ever the fan of better living through chemistry, I'm starting this blog so that my peers, friends, and the general internet can find reliable alternatives.

Posted on April 24, 2012, in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

